Net Control Stations

*=Relief Station Only
Click on up/down arrows at column head to sort.

Call SignNameEmail AddressTelephone
6Y5RPRooney Polackv5ywho@gmail.com860-924-3908
AA2MHRay Cemborcreaterpc@comcast.net
AC0MLKen Porterac0ml@outlook.com417-536-7623
AC4MV*Michael Vick mdvick@gte.net304-673-6796
AF5OT*Jim Heathkf5jug@gmail.com915-996-7183
AK4YJ*Guy FoguthP_Foguth@yahoo.com772-933-9383
K1ALLAlan L. Lewisallod@comcast.net978-287-0049
K1LLRPaul Kenyonk1llr@email.com603-793-9569
K3GARGary Kastnerelectrish62@gmail.comno phone
K5MPMike Pilgrimmpilgrim@bellsouth.net*not listed
K9ILLBuddy M. Carroll1024truck@gmail.com618-301-0211
K9QDA*Wayne A Lachatk9qda@frontier.com779-348-9112
KA1SUJames Fowlerjim@ka1su.com603-715-2820
KA4AOQ*Gene Jacobspeterjac@bellsouth.net561-723-0578
KA4TOMTom Emersontemerson_98@yahoo.com276-340-3898
KB1OED*
Niel Raichensbn1@yahoo.com*not listed
KB3QVT*Barry HawleyBH@lebii.com814-205-1415
KB4BXEnrique Moraleskb4bx@comcast.net305-752-6132
KB4UUADee Sawyerkb4uua@yahoo.com850-326-1176
KB9BPZ*John B. Kochkb9bpz@hotmail.com618-671-2948
KC4LCDBud Palmerkc4lcd@gmail.com603-926-3718
KD9ILLDeloris "Dee" Carrollkd9illdee@gmail.com618-719-4916
KE4SVOAlan Burnsdrifter541@gmail.com606-423-7896
KK4DODJim KolinskiKK4DOD@gmail.com321 725-5729
KJ4BLD*Michael N. JonesKJ4BLD@comcast.net.net615-708-7294
KM4AJP*Mark Warner7901ruffus@bellsouth.net502-376-4342
N5IOY*Bob Scholzn5ioy@flash.net915-581-2694
NJ9TPete Thorntonnj9t@mtco.com309-472-4707
VE3BZWBarry Millermrbwmiller@hotmail.com
807-468-9467
W2ANQ*Bill Dahlwdahl@optonline.net516-221-8865
W5PES*Marty WilsonW5PES@att.net
(Net Manager)
601-732-1521
W5WAZDavid Belldavidkpq6518@netzero.net281-989-4565
W8GEOGeorge W. ShafferW8GEO1@gmail.com417-230-6072
W8KWGGayle D. Adamsw8kwg4@gmail.com614-326-1069
WB2BMCPhil Fioltatankafiol@gmail.com702-869-0599